Lindenallee 10-24 • Essen • Mo-Sa 10-18 Uhr

Wir sind weiter für Sie da unter (0201) 1 77 88 30

Unser Team

Dr. Axel Bargende

Geschäftsführer

Tel.: 0201 177883-0 • E-Mail: axel.bargende@kramm-wohnen.de

Volker Schmiedl

Geschäftsführer

Tel.: 0201 177884-1 • E-Mail: volker.schmiedl@kramm-wohnen.de

Hanna Kirschbaum

Dipl.-Ing. Innenarchitektin

Tel.: 0201 177883-4 • E-Mail: hanna.kirschbaum@kramm-wohnen.de

Joachim Hesse

Dipl.-Ing Innenarchitekt • Architektenkammer NW

Tel.: 0201 177883-2 • E-Mail: joachim.hesse@kramm-wohnen.de

Arndt Kroese

Einrichtungsberater

Tel.: 0201 177883-5 • E-Mail: arndt.kroese@kramm-wohnen.de

Heike Meurers

Raumausstattermeisterin

Tel.: 0201-177 883-6 • E-Mail: heike.meurers@kramm-wohnen.de